Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tessa Hackett

Tessa Hackett

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Hackett
"Tessa extremely understanding and open to my concerns. She took the time to explain and help me choose the right coverage."
Profile photo of Danielle Hackett

Danielle Hackett

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hackett
"Tessa was wonderful to work with. I had questions about my ebike and how to get coverage when my other insurance would not cover it. She helped me understand my options and pick the one that made the most sense. I would definitely recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Ray C.

Ray C.

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray C.
"The best service. the best price for home and auto and everyone is very nice. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Oliver Classen

Oliver Classen

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Classen
"Very friendly and kind folks. I had Laurie help me with some car insurance questions, and she was great to work with. I would recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Darin Ferguson

Darin Ferguson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Ferguson
"Laurie is always willing to assist and go the extra mile to help customers. When my youngest son got his first vehicle in Oct 2023 Laurie went over a lot of scenarios and options for his policy. My family realizes the time it takes to research every avenue. Having her decades of experience and expertise available always helps knowing she wants to help customers. Laurie is an extremely important asset to State Farm Insurance! Darin J Ferguson"
Profile photo of Wyatt Lewis

Wyatt Lewis

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Lewis
"I had the chance to sit down with Koby Long and he took the time to quote me and my fiancé some life insurance. He was extremely helpful and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend working with Koby. He was very respectful and made a normally boring and painful process quite enjoyable."
Profile photo of Tom Corno

Tom Corno

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Corno
"Had Koby do an insurance review and audit for us. He was very through and found some gaps or errors in our current policy and was able to cover us completely for same. Very helpful and detailed."
Profile photo of Robyn Boyle

Robyn Boyle

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Boyle
"Tessa has been amazing to work with! Coming from an insurance agency that was totally unresponsive I'm glad I landed here at State Farm. Tessa has made the transition of all of our auto and home insurance needs seamless and was completely professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Beth Hackett

Beth Hackett

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Hackett
"Tessa is knowledgeable and gets us the answers we need! Even does it with caring and a smile!"
Profile photo of Travis Hackett

Travis Hackett

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Hackett
"Tessa was an amazing person to deal with! She was calm and helped me out with my car accident. The peace of mind that she and the agency brought me is wonderful! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Robert Davis

Robert Davis

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Davis
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years. My recent experience with Misti’s office has been very good. Laurie provided excellent customer service. She helped me update my insurance on my home and a rental property. Laurie was knowledgeable, thorough, and easy to communicate with. I appreciated her follow up."
Profile photo of Michael Lewis

Michael Lewis

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lewis
"I recently had some questions about insurance and what all I would need to get started, Koby was able to answer all of those questions for me, I will definitely give this office my business when I need insurance in the future."
Profile photo of Luke

Luke

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke
"Ariel was friendly, thorough and fast. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Peep Schmeep

Peep Schmeep

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peep Schmeep
"Thank you Tessa for helping me today! Your kindness and knowledge regarding my policy really makes me feel confident that I’m in good hands! ❤️"
Profile photo of Holly Barker

Holly Barker

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Barker
"Who doesn’t love sitting down to discuss insurance options and coverage? Most people. My husband and I aren’t most people, though, and we wanted to sit down face-to-face to discuss our options switching multiple policies to State Farm from another insurance carrier. We spent a little over an hour in this (beautiful!) office with Koby Long, who was an absolute pleasure to work with. Everything was explained in a conversational and comprehensible way, and Koby made sure we understood what coverages entailed without belaboring the points. We didn’t have to endure the typical “upsell” tactics or lectures about how additional features can save us more money, as Koby was attentive, responsive, and competent enough to “read the room (he mentioned them, but didn’t force them when we quickly declined).” He made reasonable suggestions and gave real-life, plausible examples to help us determine what features were the right fit for us. I am already deeply impressed with this particular office based on our time with Koby! It is indeed refreshing to encounter someone that transforms what tends to be such boring and convoluted subject matter into an experience reminiscent of catching up with and hearing good news from an old friend. Thank you, Koby!"
Profile photo of Samantha Murphy

Samantha Murphy

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Murphy
"Absolutely amazing staff! I switched from another big insurance company and only complaint I have is, I should have switched sooner. Highly recommend! Best customer service care as well."
Profile photo of aman modabir

aman modabir

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aman modabir
"I am interested in working here"
Profile photo of Rich Frazer

Rich Frazer

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Frazer
"Tessa was very helpful and polite. She was very thorough and answered all our question'. We live in Washington state but our son lives in Missoula. I feel comfortable that my son has a local connections Thank you Tessa!.."
Profile photo of Amber Martin

Amber Martin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Martin
"Laurie was very helpful and so polite! I really appreciate all of her help! All of the staff are excellent!"
Profile photo of Brian Davis 110404

Brian Davis 110404

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Davis 110404
"Me and my family have been wanting to moving out of Oregon for years, and are really wanting a state that puts out needs first. We have been speaking to Koby Long and he has advised us on what prices we would be looking at insurance wise for our home, RV, and vehicles. He has made our insurance decisions much easier. Was great to talk to, and always was just one phone call away."
Profile photo of Gavyn Dashner

Gavyn Dashner

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavyn Dashner
"Koby is an excellent agent! Very knowledgeable and friendly. He thoroughly explained all the policies, and their benefits. I look forward to speaking with him again!"
Profile photo of Todd Charles

Todd Charles

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Charles
"I rarely have to interact with my insurance company but did recently buy a new car and was able to take care of the entire action in about 10 minutes on the phone. Very smooth and pleasant interaction. No added stress!"
Profile photo of Crystal Leishman

Crystal Leishman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Leishman
"Tessa is great! She was able to get answers for all of my questions. If she didn't know the answer she went to someone who did and relayed the answer to me as quickley as possible. I really appreciated her sincerity and desire to help me get exactly what I needed!"
Profile photo of Briana K.

Briana K.

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana K.
"Tessa was fantastic to work with! I just moved back to town after many years away, and she made it very easy to transfer my coverage. She was also very easy to talk to, and made me feel very comfortable getting things sorted out. I have always had great experiences using State Farm, but Tessa is definitely a stand out gem!"
Profile photo of Susan Rhoderick

Susan Rhoderick

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rhoderick
"Ariel was extremely helpful with getting my son and his recently purchased car insured. It was an easy process, and I appreciated her help."