Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Lewis

Michael Lewis

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lewis
"I recently had some questions about insurance and what all I would need to get started, Koby was able to answer all of those questions for me, I will definitely give this office my business when I need insurance in the future."
Profile photo of Peep Schmeep

Peep Schmeep

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peep Schmeep
"Thank you Tessa for helping me today! Your kindness and knowledge regarding my policy really makes me feel confident that I’m in good hands! ❤️"
Profile photo of Holly Barker

Holly Barker

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Barker
"Who doesn’t love sitting down to discuss insurance options and coverage? Most people. My husband and I aren’t most people, though, and we wanted to sit down face-to-face to discuss our options switching multiple policies to State Farm from another insurance carrier. We spent a little over an hour in this (beautiful!) office with Koby Long, who was an absolute pleasure to work with. Everything was explained in a conversational and comprehensible way, and Koby made sure we understood what coverages entailed without belaboring the points. We didn’t have to endure the typical “upsell” tactics or lectures about how additional features can save us more money, as Koby was attentive, responsive, and competent enough to “read the room (he mentioned them, but didn’t force them when we quickly declined).” He made reasonable suggestions and gave real-life, plausible examples to help us determine what features were the right fit for us. I am already deeply impressed with this particular office based on our time with Koby! It is indeed refreshing to encounter someone that transforms what tends to be such boring and convoluted subject matter into an experience reminiscent of catching up with and hearing good news from an old friend. Thank you, Koby!"
Profile photo of Samantha Murphy

Samantha Murphy

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Murphy
"Absolutely amazing staff! I switched from another big insurance company and only complaint I have is, I should have switched sooner. Highly recommend! Best customer service care as well."
Profile photo of aman modabir

aman modabir

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aman modabir
"I am interested in working here"
Profile photo of Rich Frazer

Rich Frazer

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Frazer
"Tessa was very helpful and polite. She was very thorough and answered all our question'. We live in Washington state but our son lives in Missoula. I feel comfortable that my son has a local connections Thank you Tessa!.."
Profile photo of Amber Martin

Amber Martin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Martin
"Laurie was very helpful and so polite! I really appreciate all of her help! All of the staff are excellent!"
Profile photo of Brian Davis 110404

Brian Davis 110404

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Davis 110404
"Me and my family have been wanting to moving out of Oregon for years, and are really wanting a state that puts out needs first. We have been speaking to Koby Long and he has advised us on what prices we would be looking at insurance wise for our home, RV, and vehicles. He has made our insurance decisions much easier. Was great to talk to, and always was just one phone call away."
Profile photo of Gavyn Dashner

Gavyn Dashner

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavyn Dashner
"Koby is an excellent agent! Very knowledgeable and friendly. He thoroughly explained all the policies, and their benefits. I look forward to speaking with him again!"
Profile photo of Todd Charles

Todd Charles

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Charles
"I rarely have to interact with my insurance company but did recently buy a new car and was able to take care of the entire action in about 10 minutes on the phone. Very smooth and pleasant interaction. No added stress!"
Profile photo of Crystal Leishman

Crystal Leishman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Leishman
"Tessa is great! She was able to get answers for all of my questions. If she didn't know the answer she went to someone who did and relayed the answer to me as quickley as possible. I really appreciated her sincerity and desire to help me get exactly what I needed!"
Profile photo of Briana K.

Briana K.

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana K.
"Tessa was fantastic to work with! I just moved back to town after many years away, and she made it very easy to transfer my coverage. She was also very easy to talk to, and made me feel very comfortable getting things sorted out. I have always had great experiences using State Farm, but Tessa is definitely a stand out gem!"
Profile photo of Susan Rhoderick

Susan Rhoderick

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rhoderick
"Ariel was extremely helpful with getting my son and his recently purchased car insured. It was an easy process, and I appreciated her help."
Profile photo of Nicole Lamoreux

Nicole Lamoreux

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lamoreux
"Laura was so helpful and so friendly. I am very happy with the service, attentiveness and following up that this agency provides!"
Profile photo of Cameron Weber

Cameron Weber

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Weber
"Koby Long did an amazing job explaining all of my life policy options. I had no knowledge in this subject and he was so kind and patient answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Quark Watcher

Quark Watcher

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quark Watcher
"I just switched my insurance coverage to Misti Svoboda and I am already extremely impressed by her team. Highly knowledgeable, friendly and eager to help. I am so glad that I made the switch - I know that I am in good hands with this team of professionals."
Profile photo of Hannah Petersen

Hannah Petersen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Petersen
"I had the pleasure of working with Tessa for a whole life policy. She was able to explain the policy in simple terms, crack a few jokes, and make me feel very welcome. I would highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie
"Me and my boyfriend are considering moving to Montana later in the next year or so and Koby was able to help us with quotes on life insurance and vehicle insurance. Highly recommend this employer and this office."
Profile photo of Katie Curts

Katie Curts

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Curts
"I have mostly worked with Tessa Petersen at this branch. I can honestly say I have not had a better experience with any company, let alone an insurance company. She has been extremely personable and attentive since the beginning. I am so appreciative of all the transparency and support through any life situation!"
Profile photo of Anjana ILA

Anjana ILA

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anjana ILA
"This office is great! Ariel was very helpful in explaining my policies and coverages. She was patient and kind which put me at ease"
Profile photo of Laura Pickering

Laura Pickering

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Pickering
"Koby Long made it simple and easy to take out a life policy for my granddaughter. Highly recommend him and this agency for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of shelbi bell

shelbi bell

December 30, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by shelbi bell
"Customer service was down right rude when I reached out to find out why my bill had increased. And now there's been another increase in my bill when I've done nothing to make a change in my policy. I've never filed a claim or actually used my insurance for anything before and they want to keep charging more. Between customer service and the prices/hidden charges; not impressed."
Profile photo of Michael Rohd

Michael Rohd

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rohd
"Ariel was great!"
Profile photo of Paul Elswick

Paul Elswick

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Elswick
"Very helpful and informative. Ariel Upton is attentive and efficient. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeb Puryear

Jeb Puryear

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeb Puryear
"Outstanding service. Direct and responsive. Great job suggesting alternatives and options for our new policies."