Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Misti Svoboda

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Misti Svoboda

5 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rudy Strnad

Rudy Strnad

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misti and her team are the best in the biz! I really appreciate how she walks her clients through a process that makes it feel like she's putting together something designed just for me and she's not just another cookie cutter agency."
Profile photo of Mike Paffhausen

Mike Paffhausen

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misti has rich experience as an insurance professions, her and her staff are focused on your goals, and keep your family protected with Auto Home Life and Disability Insurance."
Profile photo of katie Zakar

katie Zakar

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misti is absolutely amazing! She took the time to explain all the coverages for both home and auto. She also spent time explaining all the different types of life insurance and helped us establish a plan for our family! I’m so thankful for Misti!"
Profile photo of Reality Transurfing TV

Reality Transurfing TV

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow Misti and her team are fantastic! I’ve been with Statefarm most my adult life and it really is nice to deal with people directly. Very happy with my coverage and the level of care and service this local state farm office offers."
Profile photo of shelbi bell

shelbi bell

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misti was so helpful! She took the time to explain things in an easily understandable way and made sure I had the best insurance to fit my circumstance. Very pleasant and nice to work with. I would recommend her!"
Profile photo of A

A

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called around to several State Farm agents in Missoula before finding Misti, but she was the first person to actually pick up the phone when I called to transfer my policy from out of state. Every time I've had a question or needed to add or modify coverage, Misti, or one of her staff, has always answered the phone the first time I call. Misti has always taken the time to answer all of my questions in plain English and is very knowledgeable about all of the policy options we've discussed. Highly competent, patient, great listener, very responsive, knowledgeable. Highly recommend Misti and her team."
Profile photo of Meghan Lanci

Meghan Lanci

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misti is very friendly and pleasant to work with. She answered all of my questions, got me a good deal, accommodated my needs, and made it all easy to understand. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Heidi Shelley

Heidi Shelley

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misti is a former coworker of mine and she is one of the hardest working women I know. She is extremely knowledgeable about the products and will take her time to get you fit with the right coverage. You’ll be in good hands if you choose to insure through Misti’s office."
Profile photo of Jackqueline Westman

Jackqueline Westman

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Misti is absolutely wonderful to work with. I have both renters and car insurance through her and have never had any issues. I recently moved out of state (to a state she’s also certified in) and she handled the entire process of transferring my insurance in less than an hour! She’s always made the process stress free and I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Joseph Lanci

Joseph Lanci

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I just changed insurance companies, and are really happy with all the time and help Travis Gerber gave us setting up our new policy. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Greg Pearman

Greg Pearman

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance agent. State Farm is the best! I work with Travis mainly there, very knowledgeable, always a big help. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Sheena Brown

Sheena Brown

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Misti and her team are knowledge, welcoming, and quick to respond anytime I need assistance. They always provide excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Helena LaFave

Helena LaFave

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot recommend this place enough-timely, responsive, super friendly, and overall really helpful!"
Profile photo of Cody Herbert

Cody Herbert

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Travis Gerber for a new policy. Previously I was paying over $120 a month with progressive. Travis got me set up with more coverage, roadside assistance and rental insurance for half of what I was paying at progressive."
Profile photo of Derek Talley

Derek Talley

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Misti is one of the best in the business. I have worked with a lot of insurance professionals and I can tell when someone is in it for the money and someone who cares. She took the time to explain each coverage with me and the best part, she saved me money. I trust her with all my insurance needs. I couldn’t recommend her enough. Give her a try, you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Deborah Gage

Deborah Gage

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote to switch from Farmer's Insurance to State Farm. Travis, my contact, was professional, knowledgable, extremely user-friendly, and the same policey was almost a third of the cost! I highly recommend the Svoboda and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Meredith Brooks

Meredith Brooks

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Misti is very attentive to detail and awesome at what she does!!"
Profile photo of Megan Ryan

Megan Ryan

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Misti is so great and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of John Norman

John Norman

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was switched to Misty Svoboda's office by State farm due to another agent retiring and it was the best thing that's ever happened! She has been wonderful to deal with even though I have never in two years had to go to her office. I've been able to deal with her and her assistant Travis on the phone and take care of everything! Also they were a huge help dealing with underwriting and talking them into a year extension on repairing a section of siding on my house so my home insurance didn't lapse! This was extremely helpful especially during a pandemic! I can't say enough about how easy to deal with and professional they have been on the phone with me and I look forward to finally meeting them in person one of these days!"
Profile photo of Jake Fischer

Jake Fischer

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Misti is a FANTASTIC Agent! She is very knowledgeable and knows what to suggest for every individual. I'd highly recommend going to her!"
Profile photo of Paige Cox

Paige Cox

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Misti and her team are the epitome of professionalism! I have had my auto and renters with them for years now, and they have always taken such great care of me. They are always available to answer any questions, which is so important to me! What I really appreciate is Misti advising my husband and I on life insurance. We recently got married, and Misti got each of us a life insurance policy. We were so pleasantly surprised at how affordable it was, and we feel SO much better knowing that we have something in place for each other. I always thought life insurance was complicated, but the way Misti explained it made it so easy to understand. I highly recommend Misti and her team. I feel comfort knowing my policies are in their hands."
Profile photo of Derek Madison

Derek Madison

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for any types of insurance go to Misti's office! Misti and her team will walk you through every step and answer any questions you may have. Hands down best office in the area!"
Profile photo of Andy Rogers

Andy Rogers

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Travis and he was a pleasure to work with. He was very responsive and gave me all the information I needed and I never felt as if he was trying to push me into a sale. I feel like I got a good value for my money and that I am well covered with State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Nicole Galante

Nicole Galante

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Misti is absolutely amazing. I could tell the first time I met her that she truly cares about people. Misti and her team work with each of her customers to ensure they are protected for every aspects of their lives and future. Her kindness, knowledge and passion truly shine through!"
Profile photo of Katie Baret

Katie Baret

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Misti was wonderful to work with. We switched our home and auto over to Misti and we now have better coverage and are paying less! She took her time to answer all our questions and provided thorough explanations and detailed examples. You can tell that Misti truly cares about her customers and is passionate about her work."